Project Life 2013 – Weeks 26 & 27

8 Jul

And 2 week update again!

Week 26 consisted of mostly my sister’s 30th birthday party.
Then at the end of that week, my hometown was thrown by the deaths of 19 of our hotshot firefighters. I was able to go and visit the makeshift memorial outside of the fire station. My family and I also went to the candlelit vigil at Prescott High School. It was an incredibly touching and emotional night. I still get emotional thinking about it all. My sister was good friends with one of the boys, and her crying when she found out is something I will never forget. What a sad, sad time for all, whether you knew them or not. I hope their families find peace.

IMG_5113edit

IMG_5114edit

IMG_5115edit

IMG_5117edit

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek into my life ūüôā

Until next week ūüôā

I’ve linked up with¬†The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Canon high gloss photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Project Life kit. Citrus Twist Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn wood chip arrows.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

Leave a Reply

