Project Life 2013 – Weeks 19 & 20

21 May

And 2 weeks this time!

Week 19 included my boyfriend’s graduation and Mother’s Day. My family likes to make a lot of silly faces ūüėČ
Week 20 was a quiet week. I used some old photos too, but that works for me. My little cousin Jadyn was looking through my ‘scrapbook’ and noticed there were no photos of her in it. She said, “Well we’ll have to do something about that.” So I did!
I also had a lot of fun using an iPhone app that switches people faces in photos. Too funny!

IMG_4822edittt

IMG_4823edittt

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek into my life ūüôā

Until next week ūüôā

I’ve linked up with¬†The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Canon high gloss photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Project Life kit. Citrus Twist Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn wood chip arrows.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

Leave a Reply

