Project Life 2013 – Week 16

23 Apr

Hello Week 16!

Yes, I have skipped week 15 (well I did it, I just didn’t make a blog post about it). Maybe I’ll get around to photographing it, maybe I won’t, we’ll see. What you missed: I will be let go from my job on July 15th. Yaaaay….

Ah well, on to week 16 –>

IMG_4624 IMG_4625 IMG_4626 IMG_4627 IMG_4628 IMG_4629 IMG_4630 IMG_4631 IMG_4632
The main story this week of course came out of Boston. I was glued to the news for those 5 days. Scary times indeed. Also, it was a friend/coworkers birthday (she also will be losing her job, sadface). I went on a tour of a historic hotel and I read 4 books.
Hooray!

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek into my life 🙂

Until next week 🙂

I’ve linked up with The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Target 4×6 glossy photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Neverland Project Life kit. Citrus Twist March Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn speech bubbles. FF wood chip arrows.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

4 Responses to “Project Life 2013 – Week 16”

  1. Cameron April 24, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    Hi! I found this doing a search for Project Life week 16 to see how people handled Boston. Where did you get your card with Boston and a heart? Did you make it?

    • lovelymandibles April 25, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

      Hi Cameron, yes I made that card. I just wanted to do something simple. When I have time I’ll go back on probably do some journaling on the back of that card as well. 🙂

  2. Heather April 27, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    I like your Boston Heart Card, too. I was trying to decide how to handle the Boston too in my Project Life like Cameron Thanks for sharing your project life.

Leave a Reply

