Project Life 2013 – Week 13

2 Apr

Another week done! I can’t believe the year is already a quarter over. Time goes by way too fast…
Anyway, on to Week 13. This weeks main event was Easter Sunday, and a birthday celebration. I had a hard time deciding how to lay out everything I wanted to add. I finally ended up doing a black, white and blue theme on one side and pink on the other. It turned out pretty nice I think 🙂

IMG_4589

IMG_4590

IMG_4591

I decided to put in a photo of the townhouse we are renting currently. It has a super cute front, and each townhouse around it is different and unique. Soooo much better than any apartment I have lived in! It only took me living in 7 different apartments to figure that out :/
IMG_4592

IMG_4593

IMG_4594

IMG_4595

IMG_4596

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek into my life 🙂

Until next week 🙂

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Target 4×6 glossy photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Neverland Project Life kit. Citrus Twist March Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn speech bubbles. FF wood chip arrows.

I’ve linked up with The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

4 Responses to “Project Life 2013 – Week 13”

  1. Sammy April 4, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    i love the color scheme!
    that blue/teal color is my favoriteeeee 🙂
    looks great!

  2. Nubia Mejia Willes April 15, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

    I LOVE how you used the die cut 4×6. I had such a hard time figuring out how to use it. Ended up just putting it on top of a solid color and calling it done. Your idea was way cuter! Ü

    • lovelymandibles April 16, 2013 at 12:05 am #

      Thank you! I think I got the idea for it from someone else actually. I did think about just putting it over another color and leaving it that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

