Project Life 2013 – Week 12

26 Mar

Welcome, welcome, into my life.
This week included a lot of time spent with Kyle, the start of spring and wedding celebrations (although I did not go…).  I decided to get most of  my photos printed from Walgreens instead of printing them myself this week.  I like to switch on and off so I don’t go through ink as much. Plus it was only .99 since I had a 40% off coupon 🙂  Totally worth it! I think my favorites in this spread are the bokeh lights from Macaroni Grill and the photos of Kyle sleeping…

IMG_4531
IMG_4532
IMG_4533
IMG_4534
IMG_4535
IMG_4536
IMG_4537
IMG_4539

Thanks for taking the time to take a peek into my life 🙂

Until next week 🙂

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Target 4×6 glossy photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Neverland Project Life kit. Citrus Twist March Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn speech bubbles. FF wood chip arrows.

I’ve linked up with The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

2 Responses to “Project Life 2013 – Week 12”

  1. Kelsey McEvoy March 29, 2013 at 8:20 am #

    Love the simplicity of your pages. I’ve been finding that even though I’m a big fan of bold color, my Project Life pages seem to be overtaken by simplicity and black and white photos; it just makes it feel so clean and fresh. I love the “someone else…” quote…did you pull that from Pinterest?

    • lovelymandibles March 29, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

      Thank you! I do enjoy simplicity as well. I just don’t like a whole lot of clutter on my layouts. Your PL pages are so lovely, especially with the very muted colors. I can never seem to quite achieve that look…. And yes, the quote was from Pinterest. I have so many of them saved to use when I have an empty space to fill 🙂

Leave a Reply

