Project Life 2013: Week 11

18 Mar

Another week into the year! I decided to do a full 2 page layout this week and I really enjoyed it!  I’m still having an issue with my printer and black and white photos…  It will just have to do for now until I can fix it.

Image Image

The first side features a cute dear cutout and the dried babies breath are from Dearest Someday. That deer is a little silly, but I kind of love it.

Image

The second side features a lot of photos, including when my cousin graduated Friday, St. Patrick’s Day, and a fun Saturday night with the family.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Until next week 🙂

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Target 4×6 glossy photo paper. Design A pocket pages. Studio Calico Neverland Project Life kit. Citrus Twist March Project Life kit. Dearest Someday products. Freckled Fawn speech bubbles. FF wood chip arrows.

I’ve linked up with The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

Leave a Reply

