Project Life: Week 10

11 Mar

And here is week 10! I was inspired by a few layouts that used only black and white photos, plus an accent color. I decided to use a mint green. Unfortunately my printer printed all my photos with a purplish hue. Hmph… I’ll have to figure out how to fix that.
There wasn’t too much excitement this week aside from the rainy weather and my grandma’s birthday.
Oh, those Thickers I used for “Week 10” I found at Marshall’s for $2! I got 5 different ones I think. Best.Find.Ever!
(I’ll have to add some better photos later…)

week 10

Supplies: Digital version of the Seafoam core kit. Canon Pixma printer. Target 4×6 glossy photo paper. Design A pocket pages.

I’ve linked up with The Mom Creative. <– Check it out! You’ll always find great PL inspiration there.

Learn more about Project Life here! You can view all of my project life posts here.

2 Responses to “Project Life: Week 10”

  1. Emily March 17, 2013 at 7:57 pm #

    Love the black and white photos paired with those mint thickers! beautiful!!

    • lovelymandibles March 17, 2013 at 8:51 pm #

      Thank you Emily! Those mint thickers are probably my favorite at the moment, and at only $2 woo!

Leave a Reply

