Easter 2012

26 Apr

This year for Easter our family got together for good food and good laughs. Though it was a bit of a somber day, since our Grandpa was noticeably missing. Luckily he is still with us, even after we had prepared ourselves to say goodbye that week before… He’s home for now, and we are thankful.

Thankful more than ever for family and all that goes along with it.

I have some more photos of this little cutie, but for privacy reasons I’ll keep those to myself for now 🙂 Unfortunately most of the photos I took involved him! So, there’s just a few to share.

I am so glad that I found a passion for turning my lens on others, especially my family. Being able to capture those small special moments is the best part of photography.

Leave a Reply

