5 weeks

11 Jun

Kyle’s been gone for a week, so just 5 more to go. (icandothisicandothisicandothis) It actually hasn’t been as hard as I thought it would be. Just getting into the routine of him not being here was the hardest. This was taken at his house.

Ping-pong table. Kyle is pretty good apparently. I think while living over seas he must have learned, and had a lot of time to practice.

Being naughty, as always…

Some of my favorites, even if they are blurry.

My birthday is this Wednesday, but I got an early present. A wide instax 😀 I loooove it!

I had to use it right away of course…

And a self-portrait, because I needed to get out of the house. My tattoo is all healed and fabulous now. I love it. I cannot wait to start moving into our new apartment. I just want it to be done… Packing and moving is probably the worst chore, but even more so when it’s over 100 degrees. I’ve moved every year for the past 6 years, and while I’m now a pro at it, I wish I could just settle down somewhere. Maybe next time will be when I’m a married lady 🙂  Ok, that’s kiiind of stretching it, but you never know!

xoxo, Mandi

Leave a Reply

