Revisit

30 May

Since it’s so slow at work, I decided to go through old photos. It’s amazing how some photos I forget about, or I had previously set aside as ‘unwanted’.

Kyle took these first 2.

I love when we randomly do the exact same face. That’s when I see how much we are alike.

From 2 years ago! Her hair is twice as long now…

All the photos I took of these flowers came out gorgeous.

As I looked through all the hundreds thousands of photos I’ve taken over the years, it’s amazing to see the differences. Sure, having a nicer camera helps, but my style or editing has really changed too. I can’t wait to see how it will change in another two years! p.s. I highly recommend creating your own photoshop actions! I wish I had done it earlier, because there are some edits I’ve done that I don’t think I’ll ever be able to recreate. But from here on out, my life just got 140% easier.

xoxo, Mandi

Leave a Reply

