1,000 Reasons to be Thankful #1-3

2 May

I’ve decided to start something new for me.

Every day I come across things that brighten my day, make me smile, or that genuinely make me feel so thankful. I love recording them to look at on the few gloomy days I do have, as a reminder. So here goes!

#1 Random moments with Lori, going back and forth singing every song we can think of that has the word dance in it

#2 Silly graffiti in the elevator that says, “Elevator, y u no go fast?!” With the drawing of the meme guy and everything

#3 When out of the blue, while driving home, I realize how much in love I am with the man in my life

xoxo,
Mandi

Leave a Reply

